Contact Us

Rivers and Bluffs Animal Shelter
PO Box 421
Prairie du Chien, WI 53821
or
Rivers and Bluffs Animal Shelter
460 Cliffwood Dr.
Prairie du Chien, WI 53821

Shelter manager:
Staci Roth rabasmanager@gmail.com

Board of Directors
President: Cheryl Statz castatz@hotmail.com
Vice President: Bev Pozega wyalusing2012@gmail.com
Chief Financial Officer: Jill Cipra jbcipra@hotmail.com
Secretary Donna Heilmann heilmann73@gmail.com
Member: Randall Paske randallp@riversandbluffsanimalshelter.org
Member: Joe Kramer jkramer@peoplesfinancial.com
Member: Lynn Rider lynn@prairieduchienlaw.com
Member: Dr. John Kurt, DVM

Committees
Friends/Publicity  riversandbluffs@gmail.com
Finance: Jill Cipra Tori Armstrong 
Fund Raising: Bev Pozega
Building: Paula Gutzmer
Operations: Joan Senn Randall Paske
Grants/Foundations Cheryl Statz